Careers

Contact

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

OPERATIONS MANAGEMENT

Jill Crowder, Vice President
Petersen Hotels
(309) 689-0033
jcrowder@petersenhotels.com

Brian McCarroll, Project Lead
Petersen Hotels
(309) 683-3399
bmccarroll@petersenhotels.com

Krista Kelly, General Manager
AmericInn by Wyndham Monmouth
(309) 734-9958
kkelly@petersenhotels.com

Nicole Wright, General Manager
Country Inn & Suites Peoria at Grand Prairie
(309) 589-0044
nwright@petersenhotels.com

Mandy Fobar, General Manager
Candlewood Suites Peoria at Grand Prairie
(309) 691-1690
mfobar@petersenhotels.com

Tiffany Scott, General Manager
Hampton Inn & Suites Peoria at Grand Prairie
(309) 589-0001
tscott@petersenhotels.com

Taylor Luna, General Manager
Holiday Inn & Suites Peoria at Grand Prairie
(309) 683-3399
tluna@petersenhotels.com

Michelle Miranda, General Manager
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Morton
(309) 263-4400
mmiranda@petersenhotels.com

Teresia Pearson, General Manager
Wingate by Wyndham Peoria at Grand Prairie
(309) 589-0033
tpearson@petersenhotels.com

Marketing

Emily Ferrell
Director of Marketing
(309) 589-0033
eferrell@petersenhotels.com

Sales

Holly Fisher
Director of Sales
(309) 589-0001
hfisher@petersenhotels.com

Food & Beverage Operations

Ashley Backes
Suite Fire Bar + Grille Restaurant Manager
(309) 683-3399
abackes@petersenhotels.com

Events

Cindy Hankins
Event Manager
(309) 683-3399
chankins@petersenhotels.com


Considering a Career in Hospitality? Click here to see our open positions and apply online!

Events

We Know

Events