Contact Us


Operations Management

Jill Crowder, Vice President – Petersen Hotels
(309) 691-2443 ext. 4
jcrowder@petersenhotels.com

Krista Kelly, General Manager – AmericInn Lodge & Suites
(309) 734-9958
kkelly@petersenhotels.com

Jennifer Robertson, Operations Manager – AmericInn Lodge & Suites
(309) 734-9958
jrobertson@petersenhotels.com

Mandy Fobar, General Manager – Candlewood Suites
(309) 691-1690
mfobar@petersenhotels.com

Nicole Murphy, General Manager – Country Inn & Suites
(309) 589-0044
nmurphy@petersenhotels.com

Brian McCarroll, General Manager – Hampton Inn & Suites
(309) 589-0001
bmccarroll@petersenhotels.com

Michelle Miranda, General Manager – Holiday Inn Express & Suites
(309) 263-4400
mmiranda@petersenhotels.com

Crystal Holley, General Manager – Holiday Inn & Suites
(309) 683-3399
cholley@petersenhotels.com

Teresia Pearson, General Manager – Wingate by Wyndham
(309) 589-0033
tpearson@petersenhotels.com

Marketing

Stephanie Hill – Director of Marketing
(309) 589-0033
shill@petersenhotels.com

Food & Beverage Operations

Kelly Beal – Suite Fire Bar + Grille Restaurant Manager
(309) 683-3399
kbeal@petersenhotels.com

Sales

Holly Fisher – Director of Sales
(309) 589-0001
hfisher@petersenhotels.com

Mary Pat Dominguez – Senior Sales Manager
(309) 683-3399
mdominguez@petersenhotels.com

 

Events

Diana Vincent – Event Manager
(309) 683-3399
dvincent@petersenhotels.com